Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
sale

It’s My Birthday, and My Book Do the Philippines is On Sale for Half-Off!

sale

Today is my 28th birthday, meaning I’m no longer eligible to join the 27 Club. If you were planning to shoot me in the face, get me addicted to heroin, or slit my throat as part of a sordid love triangle, you only get normal XP. But fortunately, there’s no better day to buy my book Do the Philippines, because it’s half-off.

This deal is only available through my online bookstore, MattForneyBooks.com.

For today only, Do the Philippines, which is ordinarily $7.99, is only $3.99. This deal is only available until midnight CST (1am EST/10pm PST) tonight (Wednesday, June 29), so you better move quickly!

  • Click here to order Do the Philippines.

philippines-hitchhiking

In addition, I’m doing a special where you can get the e-book editions of both Do the Philippines and The Hitchhiking Crash Course for just $7.99 (down from the regular price of $11.99). All download packages include ePub, MOBI/Kindle and PDF copies of each book.

  • Click here to order the Travel Combo.

complete-matt-forney

Finally, you can purchase the Complete Matt Forney Combo, which includes every book I’ve published to date. You get 1,188 pages of content for only $21.99, a 50 percent discount compared to buying them all individually.

  • Click here to order the Complete Matt Forney Combo.

Happy birthday to me, and thanks for all your support.