Matt Forney
Spread the Word!

It’s My Birthday, and All My Books Are on Sale for Half-Off!

27-club

Today is my 27th birthday, and if the growing membership of the 27 Club is any indication, my life expectancy just took a nosedive. If by chance I end up getting hit by a bus or overdosing on heroin, you’ll want to buy my books, just so you have a collector’s item when I become posthumously famous. And there’s no better day to buy my books then today, because they’re all half-off.

This deal is only available through my online bookstore, MattForneyBooks.com.

Every single one of my books is on sale. Confessions of an Online Hustler, ordinarily $9.99, is now just $4.99. Writing for Peanuts, normally $2.99, is now just $1.49The Hitchhiking Crash Course, ordinarily $4.99, is now only $2.49. You get the idea. This deal is only available until midnight CST (1am EST/10pm PST) tonight (Monday, June 29), so you better move quickly! All of my e-book packages include ePub, mobi/Kindle and PDF formats.

  • Click here to order Confessions of an Online Hustler.
  • Click here to order The Hitchhiking Crash Course.
  • Click here to order Trolling for a Living: The Best of Matt Forney, Volume One.
  • Click here to order Life During Peacetime.
  • Click here to order Big Lovin’.
  • Click here to order Writing for Peanuts.
  • Click here to order Three Years of Hate: The Very Best of In Mala Fide.

makingmoneyonline

In addition to my individual e-books being on sale, my combo packages are also half-off. For example, you can buy Confessions of an Online Hustler and Writing for Peanuts together for just $5.99 (regular price $11.99).

  • Click here to order the Making Money Online Combo.

completemattforney

Finally, the Complete Matt Forney Combo, containing every book I’ve published to date, is only $8.99 (regular price $17.99).

  • Click here to order the Complete Matt Forney Combo.

Happy birthday to me, and thanks for all your support.