Matt Forney
Spread the Word!

Watch My Brexit Referendum Live YouTube Stream with Colin Liddell, Brother John and John Steele Tonight at 2AM EST

Brexit text with British and Eu flags illustration

Tonight, I’ll be hosting a live YouTube stream with Alternative Right co-editor Colin Liddell, Brother John and John Steele, discussing the results of the Brexit referendum on the U.K.’s membership in the E.U. and more. The show will begin at 2am EST (1am CST/11pm PST) to coincide with the release of the official results at 7am London time.

You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube and join the chat. You can also use the window below to watch a recording of the stream after it ends.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: Watch My Primary Day Live YouTube Stream Tonight at 10PM EST