Matt Forney
Spread the Word!

Join Me at the Chicago Trump Flash Mob at Daley Plaza Today at 11AM

daley

Today, I will be joining a Donald Trump flash mob at Daley Plaza here in Chicago at 11am. All Trump supporters are welcome to join.

The flash mob is being organized by Zachary M.; you can follow him on Twitter here. Up-to-date details about the mob can be found here.

While it’s unlikely that we will run into any opposition—yesterday’s flash mob only had a couple of hecklers—please take common sense precautions for your safety and anonymity.

For those who want to follow my coverage of the flash mob, you can follow me on Twitter here. I’ll also be streaming live video via Periscope; you can follow me here. My coverage will begin around 11AM CST (12 noon EST/9AM PST).

Hope to see you all there!

Watch the companion video to this post below:

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: Join Me at the Chicago Trump Flash Mob at Daley Plaza Tomorrow at 11AM