Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
trump tower

Join Me at the Chicago Trump Flash Mob at Trump Tower This Saturday at Noon

trump tower

This Saturday, I will be joining a Donald Trump flash mob at Trump Tower here in Chicago at noon. All Trump supporters are welcome to join.

The flash mob is being organized by Zachary M.; you can follow him on Twitter here. Up-to-date details about the mob can be found here. Zachary is also organizing smaller flash mobs throughout the week; click here for information on upcoming MAGA3X Chicago events.

While it’s unlikely that we will run into any opposition—the flash mobs we’ve held previously have only had a small number of hecklers—please take common sense precautions for your safety and anonymity.

For those who want to follow my coverage of the flash mob, you can follow me on Twitter here. I’ll also be streaming live video via Periscope; you can follow me here. My coverage will begin around noon CST (1PM EST/10AM PST).

Hope to see you all there!

Read Next: Join Me at the Chicago Trump Flash Mob at Daley Plaza Today at 11AM

  • Justin T.

    I look forward to Trump deporting every obese woman from America. At least I hope that happens! It would definitely make this country great again. And please, I hope he gets hot women from Russia to replace them. Those fatties won’t be missed