Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
flash mob

Join Me at the Chicago Trump Flash Mob at Wrigley Field Today at 4PM

flash mob

Today, I will be joining a Donald Trump flash mob at Wrigley Field here in Chicago at 4pm, just before the Chicago Cubs’ game against the Los Angeles Dodgers. All Trump supporters are welcome to join.

The flash mob is being organized by Zachary M.; you can follow him on Twitter here. Up-to-date details about the mob can be found here. The current plan is to meet at 4pm at the Addison Red Line stop. Look for him or me; I’ll be wearing my “Punks for Trump” T-shirt.

For those who want to follow my coverage of the flash mob, you can follow me on Twitter here. I’ll also be streaming live video via Periscope; you can follow me here. My coverage will begin around 4PM CST (5PM EST/2PM PST).

Hope to see you all there!

Watch the companion video to this post below:

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: Illinois Campaign Dispatch, Part 3: How Violent Marxists Shut Down Donald Trump’s Chicago Rally