Matt Forney
Spread the Word!

Matt Forney’s Christmas Sale: Buy Do the Philippines and All My Other Books for Half-Off

buy

Christmas is coming up this weekend, and to celebrate, I’ve put the e-book editions of all my books on sale for half-off at MattForneyBooks.com.

Do the Philippines, my guide on living in the Philippines and dating Filipinas, is only $3.99, down from its normal price of $7.99. Confessions of an Online Hustler, my handbook on how to make money from blogging and writing, is just $4.99, compared to its ordinary price of $9.99. All of my other books are half-off as well.

This deal ends on Monday, January 2nd at midnight EST (11pm CST/9pm PST/6am GMT). All of my e-book packages include ePub, mobi/Kindle and PDF formats.

  • Click here to order Do the Philippines.
  • Click here to order Confessions of an Online Hustler.
  • Click here to order The Hitchhiking Crash Course.
  • Click here to order Trolling for a Living: The Best of Matt Forney, Volume One.
  • Click here to order Life During Peacetime.
  • Click here to order Big Lovin’.
  • Click here to order Writing for Peanuts.
  • Click here to order Three Years of Hate: The Very Best of In Mala Fide.

philippines-hitchhiking

In addition to my individual e-books being on sale, my combo packages are also half-off. For example, you can get the e-book editions of both Do the Philippines and The Hitchhiking Crash Course for just $7.99 (down from the regular price of $11.99). All download packages include ePub, MOBI/Kindle and PDF copies of each book.

  • Click here to order the Travel Combo.

christmas

You can also buy Confessions of an Online Hustler and Writing for Peanuts (my guide on making money on Fiverr) together for just $5.99 (regular price $11.99).

  • Click here to order the Making Money Online Combo.

complete-matt-forney

Finally, you can purchase the Complete Matt Forney Combo, which includes every book I’ve published to date. You get 1,188 pages of content for only $10.99, down from the regular price of $21.99 and a 50 percent discount compared to buying each book individually.

  • Click here to order the Complete Matt Forney Combo.

Have a merry Christmas, and thanks for all your support.