Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
davis

Watch the Fourth Episode of My Dutch Election Live Telethon with Davis Aurini Today at 4PM EST

today

Today, to help promote my fundraiser to cover the Dutch election next month, I will be holding the fourth of five special telethon live YouTube streams discussing the day’s news and other issues. On this episode, I’ll be joined by Davis Aurini, Canadian author and filmmaker. The show will air today at 4PM EST (3PM CST/1PM PST/9PM GMT/10PM CEST). I will be broadcasting to make $750 out of my $1,000 goal.

The telethon will feature a number of special guests, and you can also call in to join the show by messaging me on Skype at “realmattforney.” We’ll be talking about the election, other breaking news and whatever else is on our minds, and I’ll be taking your questions via the chat box.

You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube and join the chat. You can also use the window below to watch a recording of the stream after it ends.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: Watch the Third Episode of My Dutch Election Live Telethon with Melissa Mészáros Today at 4PM EST