Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
telethon

Watch My Election Eve Live Telethon This Monday at Noon EST

telethon

This Monday, to help promote my fundraiser to expand my coverage of the European migrant crisis, the NPI conference and other breaking news events, I will be holding a special telethon live YouTube stream on the presidential election. I will be broadcasting for eight hours (the longest that YouTube allows) or until I make my fundraising goal, whichever comes first. The show will begin at noon EST (11am CST/9am PST/5pm GMT).

The telethon will feature a number of special guests, and you can also call in to join the show by messaging me on Skype at “realmattforney.” We’ll be talking about the election, other breaking news and whatever else is on our minds, and I’ll be taking your questions via the chat box.

You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube and join the chat. You can also use the window below to watch a recording of the stream after it ends.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: Watch Red Ice’s Monday RNC Live Coverage Today at 11:45AM EST