Matt Forney
Spread the Word!

Interview on PhilosoChat: “Matt Forney on Establishment Bias Against Donald Trump”

rocking-mre

Tomorrow (Friday) morning, I’ll be appearing on PhilosoChat, Rocking MrE’s weekly live radio program, discussing the presidential election, the recent establishment attacks on Donald Trump, and much more. The show will air at 5am EST (4am CST/2am PST/10am GMT). You can watch the show live here and participate in the chat; you can also use that link to watch a recording of the show after it ends.