Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
smears

Watch My Live YouTube Stream with Brother John on the ADL’s Smears Against Me

Yesterday, Brother John and I did an impromptu live YouTube stream on the ADL’s hit piece on me, the USS Liberty incident, the nature of anti-Semitism and much more. The show aired at 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST/4:30 PM PST).

You can watch the stream by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can watch future streams live.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream with Davis Aurini and Brother John on the Manchester Attacks, the Fall of Spoony, and More