Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
censorship

Watch My Live YouTube Stream on YouTube Censorship, My French Election Fundraiser and More

Last night, I did an impromptu live YouTube stream discussing the recent round of YouTube censorship, Styxhexenhammer666’s alliance to combat Google, my fundraiser to report on the French presidential election and much more. The show aired at 8:15 pm EST (7:15 pm CST/5:15 pm PST).

You can watch the stream by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can watch future streams live.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream on #BlackLivesMatter’s Rioting