Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
eric

Watch My Live YouTube Stream with the Bechtloff and Eric Mueller on Central European University

Last night, I did an impromptu live YouTube stream with the Bechtloff and Eric Mueller on the imminent closure of George Soros’ Central European University, President Trump’s attack on Syria, Sean Spicer’s remarks on the Holocaust and much more. The show aired at 8pm EST (7pm CST/5pm PST).

You can watch the stream by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can watch future streams live.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream with Davis Aurini, the Bechtloff and More Tonight at 9PM EST