Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
seizure

Watch My Live YouTube Stream on Hillary Clinton’s 9/11 Seizure

seizure

Last night, I did an impromptu live YouTube stream with the Bechtloff, John Steele and Undertow, discussing Hillary Clinton’s mysterious seizure yesterday at the September 11th Memorial in New York City, the possibility that the Democrats will replace her with Joe Biden, and much more. The show aired at 10:30 pm EST (9:30 pm CST/7:30 pm PST).

You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube and join the chat. You can also use the window below to watch a recording of the stream after it ends.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream on Hillary Clinton’s Alt-Right Speech Today at 3:30PM EST