Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
legal

Watch My Live YouTube Stream on Jordan Owen’s Legal Harassment of Davis Aurini

legal

Last night, I did an impromptu live YouTube stream with Davis Aurini and the Bechtloff, discussing Jordan Owen’s attempts to legally harass Aurini, his mental pathologies, his terrible novel Eros Empire, and more. The show aired at 11pm EST (10pm CST/8pm PST).

You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube and join the chat. You can also use the window below to watch a recording of the stream after it ends.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream with Davis Aurini and Quintus Curtius Tonight at 10PM Eastern