Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
marine le pen

Watch My Live YouTube Stream with John Steele on Marine Le Pen’s Election Victory

Yesterday, I did an impromptu live YouTube stream with John Steele and more on the results of the first round of the French presidential election, the antifa riots in Paris, Marine Le Pen’s chances in the second round and much more. The show aired at 2pm EST (1pm CST/11am PST).

You can watch the stream by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can watch future streams live.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream on YouTube Censorship, My French Election Fundraiser and More