Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
mccain

Watch My Live YouTube Stream on John McCain’s Brain Cancer Diagnosis and More

Yesterday, I did an impromptu live YouTube stream on John McCain’s brain cancer diagnosis, why the Republicans will win the midterms next year, President Trump’s voter fraud investigation and much more. The show aired at 9:30 PM EST (8:30 PM CST/6:30 PM PST).

You can watch the stream by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can watch future streams live.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream with Davis Aurini and Brother John on the Manchester Attacks, the Fall of Spoony, and More