Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
media matters

Watch My Live YouTube Stream on Media Matters’ Latest Attack on Me and More

Last night, I did an impromptu live YouTube stream on Media Matters’ latest attack on me, the homosexual fascination with right-wing politics, the fall of BioWare and much more. The show aired at 6:30 pm EST (5:30 pm CST/3:30 pm PST).

You can watch the stream by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can watch future streams live.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream with the Bechtloff and More on the French Election and Paris Attack