Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
attack

Watch My Live YouTube Stream with the Bechtloff and More on the French Election and Paris Attack

Last night, I did an impromptu live YouTube stream with the Bechtloff and more on the French presidential election, the terrorist attack in Paris, the referendum in Turkey and much more. The show aired at 8pm EST (7pm CST/5pm PST).

You can watch the stream by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can watch future streams live.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream on YouTube Censorship, My French Election Fundraiser and More