Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
whores

Watch My Live YouTube Stream on Right-Wing Attention Whores, the Crisis in Ukraine and More

Last night, I did an impromptu live YouTube stream with John Steele on the prevalence of attention whores on the right, the crises in Ukraine and Belarusmy fundraiser to report on the French presidential election and much more. The show aired at 7:20 pm EST (6:20 pm CST/4:20 pm PST).

You can watch the stream by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can watch future streams live.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream on YouTube Censorship, My French Election Fundraiser and More