Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
spoony

Watch My Live YouTube Stream with Davis Aurini and Brother John on the Manchester Attacks, the Fall of Spoony, and More

Last night, I did an impromptu live YouTube stream with Davis Aurini and Brother John on the Manchester Muslim terrorist attacks, the fall of video game commentator Noah “Antwiler” Spoony and much more. The show aired at 7pm EST (6pm CST/4pm PST).

You can watch the stream by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can watch future streams live.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream with Davis Aurini, the Bechtloff and More Tonight at 9PM EST

  • Arthur Ritic

    May I say as a resident of Manchester that the attack on our city is not an ‘opportunity’ for you or your slap head Canadian mate. We don’t want you or anything to do with either of you. So be a pair of good chaps and fuck off.