Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
identitarian

Watch My Speech at the Identitarian Ideas IX Conference on Red Ice Tomorrow at 9AM EST

identitarian

Tomorrow, Red Ice will be live streaming the Identitarian IX conference in Stockholm, Sweden on their website and YouTube channel. Organized by Arktos, the conference will include speeches from Arktos CEO Daniel Friberg, Editor-in-Chief Jason Reza Jorjani, YouTube hosts RAMZPAUL and Millennial Woes, as well as yours truly and many more. The show will begin at 9AM EST (8AM CST/6AM PST/2PM GMT/3PM CEST).

You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube and join the chat. You can also use the window below to watch a recording of the stream after it ends.

Remember to subscribe to Red Ice’s YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: One Week Left to Get Your Tickets to the Identitarian Ideas IX Conference in Stockholm