Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
red

Watch Red Ice’s Monday RNC Live Coverage Today at 11:45AM EST

ice

Today, Red Ice and I will be kicking off our coverage of the Republican National Convention with a live YouTube stream. In addition to my live reports from Cleveland, we’ll be featuring live coverage from other reporters as well as special guests. The show will begin at 11:45am EST (10:45am CST/8:45am PST).

You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube and join the chat. You can also use the window below to watch a recording of the stream after it ends.

Remember to subscribe to Red Ice’s YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: My Coverage of the Republican National Convention Has Begun