Matt Forney
Spread the Word!

Watch Red Ice’s Tuesday DNC Live Coverage Today at 2PM EST

red-ice-dnc-tuesday-big

Today, Red Ice and I will be kicking off our coverage of the Democratic National Convention with a live YouTube stream. In addition to my live reports from Philadelphia, we’ll be featuring live coverage from other reporters as well as special guests. The show will begin at 2pm EST (1pm CST/11am PST).

You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube and join the chat. You can also use the window below to watch a recording of the stream after it ends.

Remember to subscribe to Red Ice’s YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: Watch Red Ice’s Thursday RNC Live Coverage Tonight at 6PM EST