Matt Forney
Spread the Word!

Sunday Night Live, Episode 1: Trump Affective Disorder

sunday night live

Tonight, I’m debuting Sunday Night Live, a new live YouTube show. Sunday Night Live is an hour-long program that will air every week at 9pm EST (8pm CST/6pm PST), focused on current events and politics and featuring guests. I’m launching the show as a experiment to supplement my weekly podcast, the Matt Forney Show. Depending on the response I get, I’ll continue doing weekly live shows.

On this week’s episode, John Steele and I will be discussing the South Carolina Republican primary and the Nevada caucuses. You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube and join the chat. You can also use the window below to watch a recording of the stream after it ends.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream with Davis Aurini and Quintus Curtius Tonight at 10PM Eastern

  • FlorianUlrich

    Looking forward to it! Do you plan on taking calls from listeners? For example,”BlogTalkRadio” allows that feature.