Matt Forney
Spread the Word!

Watch My Live YouTube Stream with Davis Aurini, Quintus Curtius and More Tonight at 10PM EST

stream

Last year, I did a New Years’ Eve live YouTube stream with my good friends Davis Aurini and Quintus Curtius in which we gave our predictions for the next year and talked about a bunch of other topics. It was a smash hit, so this year I’m doing another one, and I’m bringing along a ton of other guests.

Tonight at 10pm EST (9pm CST/7pm PST), Aurini, Curtius and I will be chatting about anything and everything and taking your questions. We’ll also be joined by the Bechtloff, William Rome, Beppo Venerdi, Ace, AntiDem, Cool Specter, and a few other secret guests. (UPDATE: Curtius will not be appearing on the live stream due to a last minute schedule conflict.)

You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube and join the chat. You can also use the window below to watch a recording of the stream after it ends.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream with Davis Aurini and AsymmetricalWarfare Tonight at 7PM EST