Matt Forney
Spread the Word!

Category Archives for Videos

laura loomer

Watch My Live YouTube Stream on Laura Loomer Tonight at 7PM EST

Tonight, I’ll be hosting a live YouTube stream discussing the epic livestream with Laura Loomer, Baked Alaska, Mike Enoch, Lauren Southern, and Mister Metokur, the end of the government shutdown, and other topics on my mind. The show will begin at 7pm EST (6pm CST/4pm PST). You can watch the stream when it starts by […]

Continue reading...
president trump

Watch My Live YouTube Stream on President Trump’s First Year in Office Tonight at 7PM EST

Tonight, I’ll be hosting a live YouTube stream with Davis Aurini, the Bechtloff and Artistic Layman assessing President Trump’s first year in office, the FISA memo scandal, and our thoughts on the coming year in American politics. We’ll also be taking your calls. The show will begin at 7pm EST (6pm CST/4pm PST). You can watch the stream when […]

Continue reading...
call-in

Watch My Live Call-in YouTube Stream Today at 5PM EST

This afternoon, I’ll be hosting a live YouTube stream, taking your calls and testing out my new conferencing system. Instead of using Skype, I’ll be using actual phone numbers from now, allowing you to call into the show more easily. The show will begin at 5pm EST (4pm CST/2pm PST). You can watch the stream […]

Continue reading...
quiet

All Quiet on the Midwestern Front

NOTE: This article was originally published at Right On on July 21, 2016. I’m re-posting it here as the site is now defunct. Wednesday must have been a day off for the professional Leftist agitators at the RNC. Aside from a march put on by the Revolutionary Communist Party, there was little action to report. After peaking […]

Continue reading...
fascist

Anti-Fascist Equals Anti-Free Speech

NOTE: This article was originally published at Right On on July 19, 2016. I’m re-posting it here as the site is now defunct. When I headed out to report on an anti-Trump protest at the Republican National Convention in Cleveland, I didn’t expect it would end with me getting threatened by a gang of antifas. The Constitution […]

Continue reading...

The Anti-Trump Riot in Chicago and the Rising Tide of Leftist Violence

NOTE: This article was originally published at Right On on July 9, 2016. I’m re-posting it here as the site is now defunct. Donald Trump’s candidacy is the biggest threat that globalists and the Left have faced in decades, which is why they’re sowing anarchy across America trying to stop him. I attended Trump’s cancelled Chicago rally […]

Continue reading...
cult

My Life with the Bernie Sanders Cult

NOTE: This article was originally published at Right On on June 18, 2016. I’m re-posting it here as the site is now defunct. While Bernie Sanders’ campaign was doomed by demographics, the awakening he’s ignited among young Whites is not going away. My experiences at a Bernie Sanders dance party/fundraiser in Brooklyn opened me up to the […]

Continue reading...
alabama

Watch My Live YouTube Stream on the Alabama Senate Special Election Tonight at 8PM EST

Tonight, I’ll be hosting a live YouTube stream with the Bechtloff and Artistic Layman on the Alabama Senate special election between Roy Moore and Doug Jones, and we’ll also be taking your calls. The show will begin at 8pm EST (7pm CST/5pm PST). You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window […]

Continue reading...
ted

The Last Days of Ted Cruz

NOTE: This article was originally published at Right On on May 2, 2016. I’m re-posting it here as the site is now defunct. Once seen as the establishment’s best hope to defeat Donald Trump, Ted Cruz’s campaign is in meltdown mode and his poll numbers are collapsing. Picking Carly Fiorina as his running mate is a last, […]

Continue reading...
painted

How Donald Trump Painted New York Red

NOTE: This article was originally published at Right On on April 27, 2016. I’m re-posting it here as the site is now defunct. For decades, American political math has revolved around the Northeast—once a bastion of moderate Republicanism—being monolithically Democratic. Donald Trump’s nationalist platform is forcing a political realignment the likes of which hasn’t been seen since […]

Continue reading...
1 2 3 23