Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
europe

The Future of Europe Live Coverage, Day 1: Péter Szijjártó, Douglas Murray, and More

Starting on Wednesday, May 23, the Hungarian government is hosting the Future of Europe conference in Budapest, an international conference focused on solving the various problems that Europe faces, from the migrant crisis to the devolution of the European Union. The conference boasts an all-star lineup of speakers, from Steve Bannon to David Goldman to Douglas Murray and more.

I will be attending the conference and will be streaming it live. My coverage kicks off when the conference begins tomorrow at 4AM Eastern (3AM Central/1AM Pacific). Featured speakers will include Hungarian Foreign Minister Péter Szijjártó, Douglas Murray (author of The Strange Death of Europe), several panel discussions, and more.

Due to the various intermissions separating the parts of the conference, I have created two separate streams. You can see which speakers and events will be featured on each stream by viewing the conference schedule here. All times are Central European (six hours ahead of Eastern time).

The first stream will begin at 4AM Eastern (3AM Central/1AM Pacific). Watch the stream live below (you can also use it to watch a recording after the show ends):

To watch this stream on YouTube, click here.

The second stream will begin at 7:55 AM Eastern (6:55 AM Central/4:55 AM Pacific):

To watch this stream on YouTube, click here.

To watch future streams live (as well as any other videos I upload), subscribe to my YouTube channel here and my Twitch channel here.

If you have a comment you want me to read live on air, you can send me a Super Chat via the YouTube chat panel (accessible by watching the stream on YouTube) or send me a Streamlabs tip by clicking here.

To advertise on the show, click here. To support the show, click here.

Read Next: Matt Forney Live: Buckingham Palace Closed Due to AIDS