Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
europe

The Future of Europe Live Coverage, József Eötvös Lecture: Steve Bannon

Starting today, the Hungarian government is hosting the Future of Europe conference in Budapest, an international conference focused on solving the various problems that Europe faces, from the migrant crisis to the devolution of the European Union. The conference boasts an all-star lineup of speakers, from Steve Bannon to David Goldman to Douglas Murray and more.

I will be attending the conference and will be streaming it live. My coverage will continue today at 12N Eastern (11AM Central/9AM Pacific). Featured speakers will include former Breitbart executive chairman and Trump adviser Steve Bannon and Gergely Gulyás, Minister of the Prime Minister’s Office of Hungary. To view the full conference schedule, click here.

Watch the stream live below (you can also use it to watch a recording after the show ends):

NOTE: While I was streaming, I was asked to stop and to delete what I had already streamed. I’m sorry for the inconvenience.

I will also be hosting a wrap-up/analysis stream later today at 5PM Eastern (4PM Central/2PM Pacific):

To watch the show on YouTube, click here. To watch the show on Twitch, click here.

To watch future streams live (as well as any other videos I upload), subscribe to my YouTube channel here and my Twitch channel here. To call into the stream when we go live, join my Discord server here.

If you have a comment you want me to read live on air, you can send me a Super Chat via the YouTube chat panel (accessible by watching the stream on YouTube) or send me a Streamlabs tip by clicking here.

To advertise on the show, click here. To support the show, click here.

Read Next: The Future of Europe Live Coverage, Day 1: Péter Szijjártó, Douglas Murray, and More