Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
ban

Watch My Live YouTube Stream with the Bechtloff on His YouTube Ban

Yesterday, I did an impromptu live YouTube stream with the Bechtloff discussing his recent YouTube strike for the crime of calling Daily Shoah host Mike Enoch a liar, the upcoming Cool Cat school shooting movie, the left’s fixation on Harry Potter, and much more. The show aired at 8:25 PM EST (7:25 PM CST/5:25 PM PST).

You can watch the stream by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can watch future streams live.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream with the Bechtloff and More on the French Election and Paris Attack