Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
shadowbanning

Watch My Live YouTube Stream on How YouTube is Shadowbanning Live Streams

This morning, I did an impromptu live YouTube stream discussing YouTube’s new method for shadowbanning and censoring live streams, my possible move to Twitch and Gab TV, life in Ukraine, and much more. The show aired at 7:30 AM EST (6:30 AM CST/4:30 AM PST).

You can watch the stream by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can watch future streams live.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream on YouTube Censorship, My French Election Fundraiser and More