Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
address

Watch My Live YouTube Stream on President Trump’s First State of the Union Address Tonight at 10:30 PM EST

Tonight, I’ll be hosting a live YouTube stream with Davis Aurini, Artistic Layman, and William Rome assessing President Trump’s State of the Union address and more. The show will begin at 10:30 pm EST (9:30 pm CST/7:30 pm PST).

You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube and join the chat. You can also use the window below to watch a recording of the stream after it ends.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream on Laura Loomer Tonight at 7PM EST