Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
seducer

Watch My Live YouTube Stream of Super Seducer Tonight at 7PM EST

Tonight, I’ll be hosting a live YouTube stream where I play the upcoming game Super Seducer, a dating simulator created by Richard La Ruina, the founder of PUA Training and “Europe’s top dating guru.” I’ll also take your questions and discuss other topics on my mind. The show will begin at 7pm EST (6pm CST/4pm PST).

You can watch the stream when it starts by using the window below, or you can click here to watch it on YouTube and join the chat. You can also use the window below to watch a recording of the stream after it ends.

Remember to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more updates.

Read Next: Watch My Live YouTube Stream of Star Wars: Shadows of the EmpireTonight at 7PM EST