Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
house party

Matt Forney Live: Arcade — House Party

Tonight, I’ll be hosting a live YouTube stream where I play the Early Access Steam game House Party, an adventure/RPG hybrid that styles itself after sex comedy games like the Leisure Suit Larry series. I’ll also take your questions and discuss other topics on my mind. The show will begin at 7PM Eastern (6PM Central/4PM Pacific).

Please note that I received a free review copy of the game.

Watch the show live below (you can also use it to watch a recording after the show ends):

To watch the show on YouTube (and participate in the chat), click here.

To watch future streams live (as well as any other videos I upload), subscribe to my YouTube channel here.

To advertise on the show, click here. To support the show, click here.

Read Next: Matt Forney Live: Borderline Crazy with Artistic Layman and the Bechtloff