Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
cherry poppens

Matt Forney Live: Supporting a Communist Dictatorship to Own the Neocons

On this episode of Matt Forney Live, I’ll be discussing the uprising in Venezuela and how the alt-right is backing the murderous communist regime of Nicolás Maduro, how Russiagate hysteria has inadvertently helped kill liberalism in Russia and elsewhere, and more. I’ll also be taking your calls. The show will air this afternoon at 12N Eastern (11AM Central/9AM Pacific).

Watch the show live below (you can also use it to watch a recording after the show ends):

To watch the show on Twitch, click here. To watch the show on Stream.me, click hereDue to a strike on my account, I cannot stream on YouTube until January 31, but you can watch the YouTube premiere of this episode tonight at 7PM Eastern (6PM Central/4PM Pacific) by clicking here. To watch the show on BitChute, click here. To listen to and download the show in MP3 format, click here.

To watch future streams live (as well as any other videos I upload), subscribe to my YouTube channel here, my Twitch channel here, my Stream.me channel here, and my BitChute channel here. To call into the stream when we go live, join my Discord server here.

To listen to the show in MP3 format, subscribe to my Anchor page here, my podcast RSS feed here, or my iTunes Store page here. Episodes will be made available shortly after the live show ends.

If you have a comment you want me to read live on air, you can send me Bits via the Twitch chat panel (accessible by watching the stream on Twitch) or you can send me a Streamlabs tip by clicking here. If you’re watching on Stream.me, you can send Sparkles and donations by clicking the buttons in the player. If you’re watching the YouTube premiere, you can send me a Super Chat via the YouTube chat panel (accessible by watching the stream on YouTube) and I will read it aloud on the next episode. If you’re watching the BitChute upload, you can send me a tip by clicking the button below the video.

To advertise on the show, click here. To support the show, click here.

Sponsors

Links

Intro music “Nostalgic About the Future” by Leiptr. Subscribe to their YouTube channel here and check out their SoundCloud page here.

Read Next: Matt Forney Live: We Wuz Demuhcratic Soshulistz