Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
cherry poppens

Matt Forney Live: Art, Terror, and Psychosis with Glahn and Artistic Layman

Many of my readers are also fans of Davis Aurini and the thrice-weekly live show he hosts with Artistic Layman, a show on which I’m a frequent guest. Because Aurini will be on vacation for the next two weeks, Artistic Layman and I will be guest-hosting the show on my YouTube channel. Our second show will air tonight at 7PM Eastern (6PM Central/4PM Pacific).

On this episode of Matt Forney Live, we will be joined by Glahn, author and host of Heyoka Pod, to discuss the death of American literature, the corruption of both the mainstream publishing industry and the “alt-lit” community, and our plans to revitalize American literature.

Watch the show live below (you can also use it to watch a recording after the show ends):

To watch the show on YouTube (and participate in the chat), click here.

To watch future streams live (as well as any other videos I upload), subscribe to my YouTube channel here.

To advertise on the show, click here. To support the show, click here.

Links

This episode of Matt Forney Live was co-hosted by Artistic Layman. Visit his website here, subscribe to his YouTube channel here, follow him on Twitter here, and follow him on Gab here.

You can support Davis Aurini at the following links:

Read Next: Matt Forney Live: The Virgin Pick-Up Artist vs. the Chad Neomasculinist