Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
cherry poppens

Matt Forney Live: The Great Content Crash with Glahn, American Gadfly, and Artistic Layman

Many of my readers are also fans of Davis Aurini and the thrice-weekly live show he hosts with Artistic Layman, a show on which I’m a frequent guest. Because Aurini will be on vacation for the next two weeks, Artistic Layman and I will be guest-hosting the show on my YouTube channel. Our sixth show will air tonight at 7PM Eastern (6PM Central/4PM Pacific).

On this episode of Matt Forney Live, Artistic Layman, Glahn, American Gadfly and I will discuss NXIVM, Keith Raniere, Allison Mack, sex cults, and female psychosis. We’ll also talk about the slow death of online publishing and content creation. Demonetization, censorship, and shortened attention spans among the public have created a death spiral in which success online is increasingly elusive.

Watch the show live below (you can also use it to watch a recording after the show ends):

To watch the show on YouTube (and participate in the chat), click here.

To watch future streams live (as well as any other videos I upload), subscribe to my YouTube channel here.

To advertise on the show, click here. To support the show, click here.

Links

This episode of Matt Forney Live was co-hosted by Artistic Layman. Visit his website here, subscribe to his YouTube channel here, follow him on Twitter here, and follow him on Gab here.

You can support Davis Aurini at the following links:

Read Next: Matt Forney Live: The Scramble for Europe with Artistic Layman