Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
cherry poppens

Matt Forney Live: Kavanaugh Confirmation Vote Live

On this episode of Matt Forney Live, I’ll be discussing the Senate’s confirmation vote on Brett Kavanaugh’s Supreme Court nomination and more. I’ll also be taking your calls. The show will air this morning at 9AM Eastern (8AM Central/6AM Pacific).

Watch the show live below (you can also use it to watch a recording after the show ends):

To watch the show on YouTube, click here. To watch the show on Twitch, click here.

To watch future streams live (as well as any other videos I upload), subscribe to my YouTube channel here and my Twitch channel here. To call into the stream when we go live, join my Discord server here.

If you have a comment you want me to read live on air, you can send me a Super Chat via the YouTube chat panel (accessible by watching the stream on YouTube) or send me a Streamlabs tip by clicking here.

To advertise on the show, click here. To support the show, click here.

Links

Intro music “Nostalgic About the Future” by Leiptr. Subscribe to their YouTube channel here and check out their SoundCloud page here.

Read Next: Matt Forney Live: Kavanaugh Cloture Vote Live