Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
cherry poppens

Matt Forney Live: Jordan Owen, World’s Biggest Lolcow

On this episode of Matt Forney Live, I discussed Jordan Owen’s claim that I accused him of sexually assaulting Karen Straughan and more. I also took your calls. The show aired yesterday at 5PM Eastern (4PM Central/2PM Pacific).

Watch the show below:

To watch the show on YouTube, click here. To watch the show on Twitch, click here.

To watch future streams live (as well as any other videos I upload), subscribe to my YouTube channel here and my Twitch channel here. To call into the stream when we go live, join my Discord server here.

If you have a comment you want me to read live on air, you can send me a Super Chat via the YouTube chat panel (accessible by watching the stream on YouTube) or send me a Streamlabs tip by clicking here.

To advertise on the show, click here. To support the show, click here.

Links

Intro music “Nostalgic About the Future” by Leiptr. Subscribe to their YouTube channel here and check out their SoundCloud page here.

Read Next: Matt Forney Live: Piece (of Ass) in Our Time