Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
cherry poppens

Matt Forney Live: Jordan Owen’s Sarkeesian Effect Live Commentary

On this episode of Matt Forney Live, William Rome and I will be providing a live commentary on The Sarkeesian Effect, the recently released documentary by Jordan Owen. Due to legal reasons, we will not be streaming the film itself, but merely our commentary; to follow along, purchase The Sarkeesian Effect by using the links below. The show will air this evening at 7:30 PM Eastern (6:30 PM Central/4:30 PM Pacific).

Watch the show live below (you can also use it to watch a recording after the show ends):

To watch the show on YouTube, click here. To watch the show on BitChute, click here.

To watch future streams live (as well as any other videos I upload), subscribe to my YouTube channel here and my BitChute channel here.

To advertise on the show, click here. To support the show, click here.

Links

Read Next: Matt Forney Live: #GamerGate, NYC, and Everything Else