Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
cherry poppens

Matt Forney Live: Syria, South Africa, and Stupidity with the Bechtloff

Many of my readers are also fans of Davis Aurini and the thrice-weekly live show he hosts with Artistic Layman, a show on which I’m a frequent guest. Because Aurini will be on vacation for the next two weeks, Artistic Layman and I will be guest-hosting the show on my YouTube channel. Artistic Layman is taking the day off tonight, so I’ll be hosting the third show tonight at 7PM Eastern (6PM Central/4PM Pacific).

On this episode of Matt Forney Live, I’ll be joined by the Bechtloff to discuss President Trump’s strike on Syria, the revelations of JewWario’s sexual abuse, the situation in South Africa, and other topics of the day. We’ll also be taking your calls.

Watch the show live below (you can also use it to watch a recording after the show ends):

To watch the show on YouTube (and participate in the chat), click here. To call into the show when we go live, message me on Skype at “realmattforney.”

To watch future streams live (as well as any other videos I upload), subscribe to my YouTube channel here.

To advertise on the show, click here. To support the show, click here.

Links

You can support Davis Aurini at the following links:

Read Next: Matt Forney Live: Art, Terror, and Psychosis with Glahn and Artistic Layman