Matt Forney
Spread the Word!
cherry poppens

Matt Forney Live: The Virgin Pick-Up Artist vs. the Chad Neomasculinist

Many of my readers are also fans of Davis Aurini and the thrice-weekly live show he hosts with Artistic Layman, a show on which I’m a frequent guest. Because Aurini will be on vacation for the next two weeks, Artistic Layman and I will be guest-hosting the show on my YouTube channel. Our first show will air tonight at 7PM Eastern (6PM Central/4PM Pacific).

A recent hit piece by Vice against “pickup artist” (in actuality a pimp) Justin Wayne begs the question: what is wrong with kids these days? Teenage sex rates are down, men and women are afraid of each other, and PUAs like Wayne are vultures picking at a rotting corpse. Artistic Layman and I will discuss sexual and social dysfunction, how the Internet is driving men and women apart, and much more—as well as take your calls—on this episode of Matt Forney Live.

Watch the show live below (you can also use it to watch a recording after the show ends):

To watch the show on YouTube (and participate in the chat), click here. To call into the show when we go live, message me on Skype at “realmattforney.”

To watch future streams live (as well as any other videos I upload), subscribe to my YouTube channel here.

To advertise on the show, click here. To support the show, click here.

Links

This episode of Matt Forney Live was co-hosted by Artistic Layman. Visit his website here, subscribe to his YouTube channel here, follow him on Twitter here, and follow him on Gab here.

You can support Davis Aurini at the following links:

Read Next: Watch My Super Tuesday Live YouTube Stream Tonight at 7PM EST